Mein Geschicht
19/12/2022, Monday

First things first, I need to change the font on this. The CSS code has fucked up for some reason but hopefully I can just fix that mess at Some Point. As of right now I have a tummyache and I just feel ill to all hells bells; not the way I should be celebrating Chanukkah!

I haven't actually done much today. Crocheted a few more rounds of my sleeve,somehow made it look like the bottom of a female pepper but it is my first sweater so I can't be too pissed at myself. Plus, I've been feeling okay lately. I mean, coming home for the holidays is a nightmare. I just don't like it. I'm used to being independent I guess (even if I am a nightmare of my own tbh) and I've never felt particularly close to any of my family, and I literally have one friend here. Feels lonelier than being at uni almost.

Tomorrow I'm gonna make myself go outside, get shitty presents, then come back and get drunk. I've done that practically everyday since coming back, and I keep forgetting to take my meds... I'll do that tomorrow too. I just hope I feel less like dogshit in the morning but we can't afford heating so probably not! :-P

In a good mood regardless.